Saturday, December 29, 2012

Who Should Be Next?

I've already announced the first wrestlers I would be recapping the years of would be the CHIAKRA Champions: Grand Champ, Eddie Kingston; Campeones de Parejas, The Young Bucks and Young Lions Cup Champion, Mr. Touchdown. After that, I've decided to leave it up to you guys, the fans and readers. I'm putting up a poll at the bottom of the site to vote for the next subject. Whoever is leading when I've completed the writeups on the champs will be tackled next and so on and so forth.

So get to voting and thanks for reading!

No comments:

Post a Comment